top of page
  • Writer's pictureHadassah

Yehovah will plant Israel in the Land




“Therefore I shall gather remnant of My flock out of all the lands where I have driven them, and shall bring them back to their fold. And they shall bear and increase. “And I shall raise up shepherds over them, and they shall feed them. And they shall fear no more, nor be discouraged, nor shall they be lacking,” declares Yehovah. “See, the days are coming,” declares Yehovah, “when I shall raise for David a Branch of righteousness, and a king shall reign and act wisely, and shall do right-ruling and righteousness in the earth. “In His days Judah shall be saved, and Israel dwell safely. And this is His Name whereby He shall be called: ‘Yehovah our Righteousness.’ “Therefore, see, the days are coming,” declares Yehovah, “when they shall say no more, ‘As Yehovah lives who brought up the children of Israel out of the land of Egypt; but, ‘As Yehovah lives who brought up and led the seed of the house of Israel out of the land of the north and from all the lands where I had driven them.’ And they shall dwell on their own soil.”

Jeremiah 23:3-8 


’Se, I am gathering them out of all the lands where I have driven them in My displeasure, and in My wrath, and in great rage. And I shall bring them back to this place, and shall let them dwell in safety. ‘And they shall be My people, and I shall be their Elohim. ‘And I shall give them one heart and one way, to fear Me all the days, for the good of them and of their children after them. ‘And I shall make an everlasting covenant with them, that I do not turn back from doing good them. And I shall put My fear in their hearts so as not to turn aside from Me. ‘And I shall rejoice over them to do good to them, and shall plant them this land in truth, with all My heart and with all My being.’

Jeremiah 32:37-41


‘See, I am bringing to it relief and healing. And I shall heal them and reveal to them the riches of peace and truth. ‘And I shall turn back the captivity of Judah and the captivity of Israel, and shall build them as of the first, and shall cleanse them from all their crookedness that they have sinned against Me. And I shall pardon all their crookednesses that they have sinned and by which they have transgressed against Me. ‘And it shall be to Me a name of joy, a praise, and a pride before all nations of the earth, who hear all the good I am doing to them, and they shall fear and tremble for al the goodness and all the peace I am doing to it. 

Jeremiah 33:6-9 


“And speak to them, ’Thus said the Master Yehovah, “See, I am taking the children of Israel from among the nations, wherever they have gone, and shall gather them from all around, and I shall bring them into their land. “And I shall make them one nation in the land, on the mountains of Israel. And one king shall be king over them all, and let them no longer be two nations, and let them no longer be divided into two reigns. “And they shall no longer defile themselves with their idols, nor with their disgusting matter, nor with any of their transgressions. And I shall save them from all their dwelling places in which they have sinned, and I shall cleanse them. And they shall be My people, and I be their Elohim, while David My servant is king over them. And they shall all have one shepherd and walk in My right-rulings and guard My laws, and shall do them. “And they shall dwell in the land that I have given to Jacob My servant, where your fathers dwelt. And they shall dwell in it, they and their children and their children’s children forever, and My servant David be their prince forever. 

Ezekiel 37:21-25 


‘Thus said the Master Yehovah, “When I have gathered the house of Israel from the peoples among whom they are scattered, I shall be set-apart in them before the eyes of the nations. And they shall dwell in their own land which I gave to My servant Jacob. “And they shall dwell safely, and build houses, and plant vineyards, and dwell safely, when I execute judgements on all those around them who despise them. And they shall know that I am Yehovah their Elohim.” ’ ”

Ezekiel 28:25-26 


‘For thus said the Master Yehovah, “See, I Myself shall search for My sheep and seek them out. “As a shepherd seeks out his flock on the day he is among his scattered sheep, so I shall seek out My sheep and deliver them from all the places where they were scattered in a day of cloud and thick darkness. “And I shall bring them out from the peoples and gather them from the lands, and shall bring them to their own land. And I shall feed them on the mountains of Israel, in the valleys, and in all the dwellings of the land. 

Ezekiel 34:11-13 


‘And they shall have borne their shame, and all their trespass they committed against Me, when they dwell safely in their own land, with none to make them afraid, when I have brought them back from the peoples and gathered them out of the lands of their enemies. And I shall be set-apart in them before the eyes of many nations. ‘And they shall know that I am Yehovah their Elohim, who sent them into exile among the nations, and then gathered them back to their own land, and left none of them behind. ‘And no longer do I hide My face from them, for I shall have poured out My Spirit on the house of Israel,’ declares the Master Yehovah.” 

Ezekiel 39:26-29 


“I shall certainly gather all of you, O Jacob, I shall bring together the remnant of Israel, put them together like sheep of the fold, like a flock in the midst of their pasture, they being noisy because of men. 

Micah 2:12


“See, I am dealing with all those afflicting you at that time. And I shall save the lame, and gather those who were cast out. And I shall give them for a praise and for a name in all the earth where they were put to shame. “And that time I shall bring you in, even at the time I gather you, for I shall give you for a name, and for a praise, among all the peoples of the earth, when I turn back your captivity before your eyes, said Yehovah. 

Zephaniah 3:19-20 


And it shall be throughout all the soil,” declares Yehovah, “that two thirds therein are cut off and die, and one third is left therein. “And I shall bring the third into fire, and refine them as silver is refined, and try them as gold is tried. They shall call on My Name, and I shall answer them. I shall say, ’This is My people,’ while they say, ‘Yehovah is my Elohim.’ ”

Zechariah 13:8-9 


“And I shall plant them on their own soil, and not uproot them any more from their own soil I have given them,” said Yehovah your Elohim!

Amos 9:15 


On the same day Yehovah made a covenant with Abram, saying, “I have given this land to your seed, from the river of Egypt to the great river, the River Euphrates,

Genesis 15:18 


Pray for the peace of Jerusalem, Let those who love you be at rest. 

Psalms 122:6 


And Yehovah appeared to Abram and said, “To your seed I give this land.” And he built there a slaughter-place to Yehovah, who had appeared to him. 

Genesis 12:7 


“Therefore say, ’Thus said the Master Yehovah, “Although I have sent them far off among the nations, and although I have scattered them among the lands, Yet I was for them a set-apart place for a little while in the lands to which they came.” ’ “Therefore say, ’Thus said the Master Yehovah, “And I shall gather you from the peoples, and I shall assemble you from the lands where you have been scattered, and I shall give you the land of Israel.” ’ 

Ezekiel 11:16-17 


“And I shall establish My covenant between Me and you and your seed after you in their generations for an everlasting covenant, to be Elohim to you and your seed after you. “And I shall give you and your seed after you the land of your sojourning, all the land of Canaan, as an everlasting possession. And I shall be their Elohim.” 

Genesis 17:7-8 


“And if Your people Israel are smitten before an enemy because they have sinned against You, and they shall turn back and confess Your Name, and pray and make supplication before You in this House then hear in the heavens and forgive sin of Your people Israel, and bring them back to the land which You gave them and their fathers. “When the heavens are shut up and there is no rain because they shall pray toward this place and confess Your Name, and turn from their sin because You afflict them, then hear in the in the heavens, and forgive the sin of Your king, Your people Israel — for You teach them the good way in which they should walk — and shall send rain on Your land which You have given to Your people as an inheritance. “When there is scarcity of food in the land, when there is pestilence or blight or mildew, locusts or grasshoppers; when their enemies distress them in the land of their cities; any plague or any sickness; whatever prayer, whatever supplication is made by anyone, or by all Your people Israel, when each one knows his own plague and his own grief, and spreads out his hands to this house, then hear from the heavens Your dwelling place, and forgive, and give to everyone according to all his ways, whose heart You know — for You alone know the hearts of the sons of men — so that they fear You, to walk in Your ways as long as they live in the land which You gave to our fathers. 

2 Chronicles 6:24-31 


“When they sin against You — for there is no one who does not sin — and You become enraged with them and give them to the enemy, and they take them captive to a land far or near, and they shall turn back unto their heart, in the land where they have been taken captive, and shall turn, and make supplication to You in the land of their captivity, saying, ‘We have sinned, we have acted crookedly, and have done wrong,’ and when they return to You with all their heart and with all their being in the land of their captivity, where they have taken them captive, and they shall pray toward their land which You gave to their fathers, and the city which You have chosen, and toward the House which I have built for Your Name, 

2 Chronicles 6:36-38


“Therefore prophesy, and you shall say to them, ’Thus said the Master Yehovah, “See, O My people, I am opening your burial-sites and shall bring you up from your burial-sites and shall bring you into the land of Israel. ‘And you shall know that I am Yehovah, when I open your burial-sites, My people, and bring you up from your burial-sites. “And I shall put My Spirit in you, and you shall live, and I shall settle you in your own land. And you shall know that I Yehovah have spoken, and I have done it,” declares Yehovah.’ ” 

Ezekiel 37:12-14


‘For look, the days are coming,’ declares Yehovah, ‘when I shall turn back the captivity of My people Israel and Judah,’ declares Yehovah, ‘and I shall bring them back to the land that I gave to their fathers, and let them possess it.’ ” And these are the words Yehovah spoke concerning Israel and Judah. 

Jeremiah 30:3-4 


‘And He brought us to this place and has given us this land, ‘a land flowing with milk and honey. 

Deuteronomy 26:9


for all the land which you see I shall give to your and your seed forever. 

Genesis 13:15 


‘For you are passing over the Jordan to go in to possess the land which Yehovah your Elohim is giving you, and you shall possess it and dwell in it, and shall guard to do all the laws and right-rulings which I am setting before you today.’ 

Deuteronomy 11:31-32


Because Yehovah has compassion on Jacob and shall again choose Israel, and give them rest in their own land. And the strangers shall join them, and they shall cling to the house of Jacob. 

Isaiah 14:1 


“As a sweet fragrance I shall accept you when I bring you out of the lands where you have been scattered. And I shall be set-apart in you before the nations. “And you shall know that I am Yehovah, when I bring you into the land of Israel, into the land for which I lifted My hand in an oath to give to your fathers. 

Ezekiel 20:41-42


‘Today you are going out, in the new moon Abib. ‘And it shall be, when Yehovah brings you into the land of the Canaanites, and the Hittites, and the Amorites, and the Hiwwites, and the Yebusites, which He swore to your fathers to give you, a land flowing with milk and honey, that you shall keep this service in this new moon. 

Exodus 13:4-5 


‘See, I have set the land before you. Go in and possess the land which Yehovah swore to your fathers, to Abraham, to Isaac, and to Jacob, to give to them and their seed after them.’ 

Deuteronomy 1:8 


“Now at that time Mika’el shall stand up, the great head who is standing over the sons of your people. And there shall be a time of distress, such as never was since there was a nation, until that time. And at that time your people shall be delivered, every one who is found written in the book. 

Daniel 12:1 


‘But let your wives and your little ones, and your livestock — I know that you have much livestock — stay in your cities which I have given you, until Yehovah has given rest to your brothers as to you, and they also possess the land which Yehovah your Elohim is giving them beyond the Jordan. Then you shall return, each man to his possession which I have given you.’ 

Deuteronomy 3:19-20 


“And now, O Israel, listen to the laws and the right-rulings which I am teaching you to do, so that you live, and shall go in and possess the land which Yehovah Elohim of your fathers is giving you. 

Deuteronomy 4:1 


then Yehovah your Elohim shall turn back your captivity, and shall have compassion on you, and He shall turn back and gather you from all the peoples where Yehovah your Elohim has scattered you. “If any of you are driven out to the farthest parts under the heavens, there He does take you. “And Yehovah your Elohim shall bring you to the land which your fathers possess it. And He shall do good to you, and increase you more than your fathers. 

Deuteronomy 30:3-5 


“Yehovah, Elohim of the heavens, who took me from my fathers house and from the land of my relatives, and who spoke to me and swore to me, saying, ‘To your seed I give this land; He sends His messenger before you, and you shall take a wife for my son from there. 

Genesis 24:7 


“Only, there should be no poor among you. For Yehovah does greatly bless you in the land which Yehovah your Elohim is giving you to possess as an inheritance, only if you diligently obey the voice of Yehovah your Elohim, to guard to do all these commands which I am commanding you today. 

Deuteronomy 15:4-5 


Thus Yehovah gave to Israel all the land of which He had sworn to give to their fathers, and they took possession of it, and dwelt in it. And Yehovah gave them rest all around, according to all that He had sworn to their fathers. And not man of all their enemies stood against them, Yehovah gave all their enemies into their hand. Not a word failed of any good word which Yehovah had spoken to the house of Israel —all came in. 

Joshua 21:43-45 


“And if Yehovah your Elohim enlarges your border, as He swore to your fathers, and has given you the land which He promised to give to your fathers — when you guard all this command to do it, which I am commanding you today, to love Yehovah your Elohim and to walk in His ways all the days — then you shall add three more cities for yourself besides these three, so that innocent blood is not shed in the midst of your land which Yehovah your Elohim is giving you as an inheritance, or blood-guilt  shall be upon you. 

Deuteronomy 19:8-10 


“Therefore see, the days are coming,”declares Yehovah, “when it is no longer said, ‘Yehovah lives who brought up the children of Israel from the land of Egypt, but, ‘Yehovah lives who brought up the children of Israel from the land of the north and from all the lands where He had driven.’ For I shall bring them back into their land I gave to their fathers. 

Jeremiah 16:14-15 


“Arise, walk in the land through its length and its width, for I give it to you.”

Genesis 13:17 


Thus said the Master Yehovah, “This is the border by which you inherit the land, according to the twelve tribes of Israel, two portions for Joseph. “And you shall inherit it, each one the same as his brother. For I lifted My hand in an oath to give it to your fathers, and this land shall fall to you as your inheritance. 

Ezekiel 47:13-14 


“Are you not our Elohim? You have driven out the inhabitants of this land before Your people Israel, and gave it to the seed of Abraham who loves you forever. 

2 Chronicles 20:7 


Afterward the children of Israel shall return, and seek Yehovah their Elohim, and David their king, and fear Yehovah and His goodness, in the latter days.

Hosea 3:5 


“Then I brought you into a garden land, to eat its fruit and its goodness. But when you entered, you defiled My land and made my inheritance an abomination. 

Jeremiah 2:7 


“For look, in those days at that time, when I turn back the captivity of Judah and Yerushalayim, then I shall gather all nations, and bring them down to the valley of Yehoshaphat. And I shall enter into judgement with them there for My people, My inheritance Israel, whom they have scattered among the nations, and they have divided up My land. 

Joel 3:1-2 


“And I shall take you from among the nations, and I shall gather you out of all lands, and I shall bring you into your own land. “And I shall sprinkle clean water on you, and you shall be clean - from all your filthiness and from all your idols I cleanse you. ‘And I shall give you a new heart and put a new Spirit within you. And I shall take the heart of stone out of your flesh, and I shall give you a heart of flesh, and put My Spirit within you. And I shall cause you to walk in My laws and guard My right-rulings and shall do them. “And you shall dwell in the land that I gave to your fathers. And you shall be My people, and I shall be your Elohim. “And I shall save you from all your uncleanness. And I shall call for the grain and increase it, and I shall bring no scarcity of food upon you. “And I shall increase the fruit of your trees and the increase of your fields, so that you need never again bear the reproach of scarcity of food among the nations. 

Ezekiel 36:24-30 


“And it shall be, because you hear these right-rulings, and shall guard and do them, that Yehovah your Elohim shall guard with you the covenant and the loving-commitment which He swore to your fathers, and shall love you and bless you and increase you, and shall bless the fruit of your womb and the fruit of your land, Your grain and your new wine and your oil, the increase of your cattle and the offspring of your flock, in the land of which He swore to your fathers to give you. 

Deuteronomy 7:12-13 


“Guard to do every command which I command you today, that you might live, and shall increase, and go in, and shall possess the land of which Yehovah swore to your fathers. 

Deuteronomy 8:1 


then hear from the heavens Your dwelling place, and forgive, and give to everyone according to all his ways, whose heart You know — for You alone know the hearts of the sons of men — so that they fear You, to walk in Your ways as long as they live in the land which You gave to our fathers. 

2 Chronicles 6:30-31 


“For Yehovah your Elohim is bringing you into a good land, a land of streams of water, of fountains of springs, that flow out of valleys and hills, a land of wheat and barley, of vines and fig trees and pomegranates, a land of olive oil and honey, a land in which you eat bread without scarcity, in which you do not lack at all, a land whose stones are iron and out of whose hills you dig copper. “And you shall eat and be satisfied, and shall bless Yehovah your Elohim for the good land which He has given you. 

Deuteronomy 8:7-10 


For the children of Israel walked forty years in the wilderness, till all the nation — the men of battle who came out of Mitsrayim - were consumed, because they did not obey the voice of Yehovah, to whom Yehovah swore not to show them the land which Yehovah had sworn to their fathers that He would give us, “a land flowing with milk and honey.” 

Joshua 5:6 


“Yehovah commands the blessing on you in your storehouses and in all to which you set your hand, and shall bless you in the land which Yehovah your Elohim is giving you. “Yehovah does establish you as a set-apart people to Himself, as He has sworn to you, if you guard the commands of Yehovah your Elohim and walk in His ways. “And all peoples of the earth shall see that the Name of Yehovah is called upon you, and they shall be afraid of you. “And Yehovah shall make you to have plenty of what is good, in the fruit of your body, in your fruit of your livestock, and in the fruit of your ground, in the land which Yehovah swore to your fathers to give you. 

Deuteronomy 28:8-11 


And the Messenger of Yehovah came up from Gilgal to Bokim, and said, “I led you up from Mitsrayim and brought you to the land of which I swore to your fathers, and I said, ‘I do not break My covenant with you, and as for you, do not make a covenant with the inhabitants of this land — break down their slaughter-places.’ But you have not obeyed My voice. What is this you have done? “Therefore I also said, ‘I am not driving them out before you, and they shall be adversaries to you, and their mighty ones shall be a snare to you.’ ” And it came to be, when the Messenger of Yehovah spoke these words to all the children of Israel, that the people lifted up their voice and wept. So they called the name of that place Bokim, and slaughtered there to Yehovah. Then Joshua dismissed the people, and the children of Israel went each to his own inheritance to possess the land. 

Judges 2:1-6


“Speak to the children of Israel, and say to them, ‘When you come into the land which I give you, then the land shall observe a Sabbath to Yehovah.

Leviticus 25:2 


‘I am Yehovah your Elohim, who brought you out of the and of Egypt, to give you the land of Canaan, to be your Elohim. 

Leviticus 25:38 


‘Be strong and courageous, for you are to let this people inherit the land which I swore to their fathers to give them. 

Joshua 1:6 


‘And I shall establish his reign forever, if he is strong to do My commands and My right-rulings, as it is this day.’ “And now, before the eyes of all Israel, the assembly of Yehovah, and in the hearing of our Elohim, guard and seek all the commands of Yehovah your Elohim, so that you possess this good land, and leave it as an inheritance for your children after you forever. 

1 Chronicles 28:7-8 


“For if you turn back to Yehovah, your brothers and your children shall be shown compassion by their captors, even to return to this land. For Yehovah your Elohim shows favor and compassion, and does not turn His face from you if you turn back to Him.” 

2 Chronicles 30:9 


“When your son asks you in time to come, saying, ‘What is the meaning of the witnesses, and the laws, and the right-rulings which Yehovah our Elohim has commanded you?” then you shall say to your son. ‘We were slaves of Pharaoh in Egypt, and Yehovah brought us out of Egypt with a strong hand, and Yehovah sent signs and wonders, great and grievous, upon Egypt, upon Pharaoh, and upon all his household, before our eyes. ‘And He brought us out from there, to bring us in, give us the land of which He swore to our fathers. 

Deuteronomy 6:20-23


“From the heavens He let you hear His voice, to instruct you, and on earth He showed you His great fire, and you heard His words out of the midst of the fire, and you heard His words out of the midst of the fire. “And because He loved your fathers, therefor He chose their seed after them, and brought you out of Egypt with His Presence, with His great power, to drive out from before you nations greater and stronger than you, to bring you in, to give you their land as an inheritance, as it is today. “And you shall know today, and shall recall to your heart that Yehovah Himself is Elohim in the heavens above and on the earth beneath; there is none else. “And you shall guard His laws and His commands which I command you today, so that it is well with you and with your children after you, and so that you prolong your days on the soil which Yehovah your Elohim is giving you for all time.” 

Deuteronomy 4:36-40 


‘And you shall do My laws and guard My right-rulings, and shall do them. And you shall dwell in the land in safety, ‘and the land shall yield its fruit, and you shall eat satisfaction, and shall dwell there in safety. 

Leviticus 25:18-19 


‘And the land is not to be sold beyond reclaim, for the land is Mine, for you are sojourners and settlers with Me. ‘And provide for a redemption for the land, in all the land of your possession. 

Leviticus 25:23-24


‘And you shall seek Me, and shall find Me, when you search for Me with all your heart. ‘And I shall be found by you,’ declares Yehovah, ‘and I shall turn back your captivity, and shall gather you from all the nations and from all places where I have driven you, declares Yehovah. And I shall bring you back to the place from which I have exiled you.’ 

Jeremiah 29:13-14 


“And I shall set your border from the Sea of Reeds to the sea of the Philistines, and from the wilderness to the River, for I shall give the inhabitants of the land into your hand, and you shall drive them out before you. 

Exodus 23:31 


And see, Yehovah stood above it and said, “I am Yehovah Elohim of Abraham your father and the Elohim of Yitshaq. The land on which you are lying, I give it to you and your seed. “And your seed shall be as the dust of the earth, and you shall break forth to the west and to the east, to the north and to the south. And all the clans of the earth shall be blessed in you and in your seed. “And see, I am with you and shall guard you wherever you go, and shall bring you back to this land. For I am not going to leave you until I have done what I have spoken to you.”

Genesis 28:13-15 


And Yehoshaphat stood in assembly of Judah and Jerusalem, in the House of Yehovah, in front of the new courtyard, and said, “O Yehovah Elohim of our fathers, are You not Elohim in the heavens, and do You not rule over all the reigns of the nations, and in Your hand is there not power and might so that no one is able to stand against You? “Are you not our Elohim? You have driven out the inhabitants of this land before Your people Israel, and gave it to the seed of Abraham who loves you forever. “And they dwell in it, and have built You a set-apart place in it for Your Name, saying, ‘If evil does come upon us, such as the sword, judgement, or pestilence, to scarcity of food, we shall stand before this House and in Your presence — for Your Name is in this House —and cry out to You in our distress, and You do hear and save.’ “And now, see, the children of Ammon and Mo’ab, Mount Se’ir, whom You would not let Israel invade when they came out of the land of Egypt, for they turned from them and did not destroy them, and see, they are repaying us by coming in to drive us out of Your possession which You have given us to inherit. 

2 Chronicles 20:5-11


Remember His covenant forever, The Word He commanded for a thousand generations, “Which He made with Abraham, And His oath to Isaac, And He established it to Jacob for a law, To Israel as an everlasting covenant, saying,”To you I give the land of Canaan, The portion of your inheritance.” 

1 Chronicles 16:15-18 


“And now, our Elohim, what do we say after this? For we have forsaken Your commands, which You have commanded by Your servants the prophets, ‘The land which you are going in to possess is a land unclean through the uncleanness of the peoples of the lands, by their abominations with which they have filled it, for one end to another, by their uncleanness. ‘And now, do not give your daughters as wives for their sons, nor take their daughters to your sons. And do not seek their peace or wealth ever, so that you are strong, and shall eat the good of the land, and leave it as an inheritance to your children forever.’ 

Ezra 9:10-12 


The work of righteousness shall be peace, and the service of righteousness be rest and safety forever. And My people shall dwell in a home of peace, and in safe dwellings, and in undisturbed resting places, 

Isaiah 32:17-18 


“And You gave them bread from the heavens for their hunger, and brought them water out of the rock for their thirst, and said to them to go in to possess the land which You had sworn to give them. 

Nehemiah 9:15 


“And You increased their children as the stars of the heavens, and brought them into the land which You had said to their fathers to go in and possess. “So the sons went in and possessed the land, and You humbled before them the people of the land, the Canaanites, and gave them into their hands, with their kings and the people of the land, to do with them as they desired. 

Nehemiah 9:23-24 


And he believed in Yehovah, and He reckoned it to him for righteousness. And He said to him, “I am Yehovah, who brought you out of Ur-Kasdim, to give you this land to inherit it.” 

Genesis 15:6-7 


The covenant He made with Abraham, And His oath to Isaac. And established it to Jacob for a law, To Israel - an everlasting covenant, saying, “To you I give the land of Canaan. The portion of your inheritance.” 

Psalms 105:6-11


“And you shall hear, O Israel, and shall guard to do, that it might be well with you, and that you increase greatly as Yehovah Elohim of your fathers has spoken to you, in a land flowing with milk and honey. “Hear, O Israel: Yehovah our Elohim, Yehovah is one! 

Deuteronomy 6:3-5 


“And it shall be, when Yehovah your Elohim brings you into the land of which He swore to your fathers to Abraham, to Isaac, and to Jacob, to give you great and good cities which you did not build, 

Deuteronomy 6:10


And Moses called Joshua and said to him before the eyes of all Israel, “Be strong and courageous, for you are going with this people to the land which Yehovah has sworn to their fathers to give them, and You are to let them inherit it. “And it is Yehovah who is going before you, He Himself is with you. He does not fail you nor forsake you. Do not fear nor be discouraged.”

Deuteronomy 31:7-8 


“In those days the house of Judah shall go to the house of Israel, and they shall come together out of the land of the north to the land that I have given as an inheritance to your fathers. 

Jeremiah 3:18 


“And El Shaddai bless you, and make you fruitful and increase you, and you shall become an assembly of peoples, and give you, so that you inherit the land of your sojournings, which Elohim gave to Abraham.” 

Genesis 28:3-4 


“And you shall guard every command which I command you today, so that you are strong, and shall go in, and shall possess the land which you are passing over to possess, and to prolong your days in the land which Yehovah swore to give your fathers, to them and their descendants, a land flowing with milk and honey. ‘For the land which you are going in to possess is not like the land of Egypt from which you have come, where you sowed your seed and watered it by foot, as a vegetable garden, but the land which you are passing over to possess is a land of hills and valleys, which drinks water from the rain of the heavens, a land which Yehovah your Elohim looks after. The eyes of Yehovah your Elohim your Elohim are always on it, from the beginning of the year to the latter end of the year. 

Deuteronomy 11:8-12 


 

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page